About US
Contact US
Shandong Xuanjin Machinery Co. Ltd.
website:www.knappcomp.com
Hotlilne:13954900022
Linkman:Mr zhu
Add:Shandong city of Linyi province Feixian County Chengdong Industrial Park
Your location:Home > Introduction

    Shandong Rotary Machinery Co., Ltd., formerly known as the Jinlixuan Machinery Factory established in 2006, after nine years of rapid development, registered funds of 80 million yuan to establish an official limited company in January 2015, and in July 2017 Qilu Equity trading center was listed successfully.

    The company has been committed to the research and development and manufacturing of plywood equipment, innovating the old production process for nearly a hundred years; It has continuously introduced new products, has 66 national patents, and has created a well-known Chinese and foreign intelligent production line for rotary cutting machines. The company's products sell well at home and abroad, and are exported to more than 50 countries such as Russia, Egypt, Indonesia, Malaysia, India, Vietnam, and Pakistan.

    The thick core rotary machine designed by the company as early as 2012 broke the technology of plywood production for nearly a hundred years and fully reflected the concept of environmental protection. From the use of glue for 10 layers of sandwich sheet technology to only 3 layers, it can save glue usage. 70 , solid wood feel stronger, Use more intensity.
    The company continuously explores and innovates, and launches an intelligent high-speed rotary vacuum adsorption pipeline. Only one person in the production process can achieve a class output of 300 cubic meters; Compared with other domestic equipment under the same conditions, the output has increased by 15 times, which is twice that of advanced technology equipment in Japan and Italy. At the same time, it saves 95 labor compared to the original backward process; Reduce the amount of glue and other chemical elements used 80 , reduce formaldehyde release of 80 %; Reduce the cost of integrated manufacturing by 10; More importantly, it is to reduce the number of workers who are poisoned by the working environment by more than 80. The technology has obtained 26 national patents, including 3 invention patents, the Linyi City Science Progress Award, the Shandong Provincial Economic and Social Affairs Commission's first set of assessments, the Shandong Provincial Department of Science and Technology's domestic advanced evaluation, and national high-tech enterprises. At present, this equipment is being improved and developed to double the current speed, reaching a rotation of 300 meters per minute, which will directly impact the highest international speed level. This equipment also won the fourth place in Shandong Province in the "Shandong Provincial Entrepreneurship Innovation Competition" organized by the Shandong Provincial Party Committee, and the delegation's provincial committee participated in the China Youth Entrepreneurship Innovation Competition organized by the Youth League Central Committee.
    Now our company has 66 national patents, of which 6 are invention patents. The company and individuals are participating in the formulation of three national industry standards. They are now preparing a national level(Fei County) with the National Forestry Academy Timber Institute, the State Forestry Administration Beijing Forest Institute, and Beijing Forestry University. Carpentry Machinery Industry Research Institute, And a national(Fei County) woodworking machinery inspection and testing center.
    In December 2015, he won the "Fei County Manufacturing Innovation Alliance" and the chairman of the board of directors;
    In December 2015, it was awarded the Key Laboratory of Linyi City Science and Technology Bureau;
    In June 2016, the vacuum adsorption line designed and developed by the team won the "Shandong Province's first set of recognition" and won the "domestic advanced" rating of the Shandong Provincial Science and Technology Department.
    In June 2016, he was awarded the "Linyi City Carpentry Machinery Association" and the vice president unit.
    In June 2016, it won the "One Enterprise and One Technology R&D Center" of the Shandong Provincial Economic Information Commission;
    In November 2016, he won the "Science Progress Award" of Linyi Science and Technology Bureau
    March 2017 Obtained Vice President of Shandong Forestry Federation
    In April 2017, Linyi City Government won the "Demonstration and Promotion Base for Induction Results"
    EU CE Certification in June 2017
    In the past five years, our research direction is to achieve a prototyped furniture board production line from logs to plywood. This technology can successfully fill the international gap. The market sales volume is 10 billion yuan per year for domestic sales and nearly 10 billion U.S. dollars per year for international markets.
    The company signed a new three-board listing agreement with Shen Wanhongyuan Securities on September 23, 2017, and completed the new three-board listing by April 2018, and plans to invest 200 million yuan for production capacity expansion and market development and new product research and development.
    The company plans to achieve the GEM listing in 2020 and achieve sales revenue of 1 billion yuan; In 2022, all products reached the international advanced level, and 20 technological improvements were made to the production and manufacturing volume of plywood in the whole society, contributing to the cause of social environmental protection.
Shandong Rotary Machinery Co. Ltd..

QQ:

在線客服
97色色_粉嫩高中生自慰网站免费_性A性欧美A色

旋切機
關于我們
聯系方式
山東旋金機械有限公司
網址:www.knappcomp.com
服務熱線:13954900022
地址:山東省臨沂市費縣城東工業園(興業路137號)
當前位置:網站首頁 > 企業簡介

    山東旋金機械有限公司,前身為2006年創辦的費縣金利旋切機械廠,經過9年的快速發展,于2015年1月注冊資金8000萬元正式成立有限公司,并于2017年7月在齊魯股權交易中心掛牌成功。 

 

    公司一直致力于膠合板設備的研發及制造,革新了近百年的老舊制作工藝;不斷地推陳出新,擁有國家專利66項,打造出享譽中外的旋切機全智能生產線。公司產品暢銷國內外,遠銷俄羅斯、埃及、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、印度、越南,巴基斯坦等50多個國家。

    公司早在2012年設計的厚芯旋切機,打破膠合板制作工藝近百年制作方法,充分體現環保主題觀念,從使用膠水10層的夾芯板皮工藝減少到只有3層,可節省膠水用量70%,實木感更強,使用強度更高。

    公司不斷探索創新,推出的智能高速旋切真空吸附流水線,生產過程只用1人,就能實現班產量300立方米;相比國內其他設備同等條件下產量提升15倍,是日本及意大利國外先進工藝設備的2倍;同時比原有落后工藝節省人工95%;減少膠水等化學元素使用量用量80%,減少甲醛釋放量80%;降低綜合制造成本10%;更重要是減少作業工人受工作環境毒害80%以上。該技術已獲得國家專利26項,其中發明專利3項、并獲得臨沂市科學進步獎、山東省經信委首臺套評定、山東省科技廳國內先進評定、國家高新技術企業等。目前此設備正在改進研發并提速到現有速度的一倍,達到旋切量300米每分鐘,將直接沖擊國際最高速度水平。此設備還在山東省團省委組織的“山東省創業創新大賽”中獲得山東省第四名,并代表團省委參加團中央組織的中國青年創業創新大賽。

    現在我公司有擁有國家專利66項,其中發明專利6項。正在申報山東省名牌和山東省著名商標,公司及個人參與國家行業標準制定三項,現正在與國家林科院木材所、國家林業局北京林機所、北京林業大學籌建一座國家級(費縣)木工機械產業研究院,和一座國家級(費縣)木工機械檢驗檢測中心。

    2015年12月獲得“費縣制造業創新聯盟”,理事長單位;

    2015年12月獲得臨沂市科技局重點實驗室;

    2016年6月團隊設計研發的真空吸附流水線獲得“山東 省首臺套認定”并獲得山東省科技廳“國內先進”評定

    2016年6月獲得“臨沂市木工機械協會”,副會長單位。

    2016年6月獲得山東省經信委“一企一技術研發中心”;

    2016年11月獲得臨沂市科技局“科學進步獎”

    2017年3月獲得山東省林產聯合會,副會長單位

    2017年4月獲得臨沂市政府“引智成果示范推廣基地”

    2017年6月獲得歐盟CE認證

    近五年我們研究方向是可實現從原木到膠合板的一次成型生產的家具板生產線,該技術成功后能填補國際空白,市場銷售體量為國內銷售百億元每年、國際市場銷售近百億美金每年。

    公司2017年9月23日與申萬宏源證券簽訂新三板掛牌協議并立項,于2018年4月前完成新三板掛牌,并計劃投資2億元用于產能擴建及市場開拓和新產品研發。

    公司計劃2020年實現創業板上市,并實現銷售收入10億元;2022年實現全部產品達到國際先進水平,并對全社會膠合板生產制造體量的20%工藝改進,為社會環保事業貢獻一份力量。

山東旋金機械有限公司

2018年8月8日

97色色_粉嫩高中生自慰网站免费_性A性欧美A色